As we celebrate 31 years of vitality, we invite you to support Tura – our pledge to a future which will rival our past. Your support will encourage awareness of new music and sonic arts in Australia. Your support means Tura can work hard developing emerging artists and commissioning new works, so that together we can culturally enrich the lives of all Australians, in particular those living in remote northern Australia. Your support makes a real difference, so thank you.

When making a donation you will be redirected to a secure site hosted by Paypal.

To make a donation, please click here.

The Tura New Music Donations Fund is a tax-deductible fund listed on the Australian Government’s Register of Cultural Organisations mainatained under Subdivision 30-B of the Income Tax Assessment Act 1997.


All enquiries to

Next30 Donor Circle:

Carl Erbrich, The Rowley Foundation, Irene Lawson and Brendan Kissane

Debra Knight, Helen Symon, Joan Spiller and Philip Yetton, Anonymous

John Barnier, Bux Foundation, Katrina Chisholm, Peter McMullin, Paul Sokolowski, Shane and Gabrielle Tregillis

Zelinda Bafile, Rod and Kay Campbell, Peter Connaughton, Patrick and Jo Dawkins, Felicity Davis, Norman Dennis, Dwellingup Arts Collective, Elizabeth Fong, Chez Frederich, Paul Grant, Dean Kemp and Gaye Wotherspoon, Guy and Belinda Leclezio, Darryl Mack and Helen Taylor, Leigh Mackay, Justice Kirsty Macmillan, Phillip McCann, Dominique Monteleone, Andrew and Gabe Mostyn, Margot Nelson, Mark and Rose Okeby, Kate and Gavin Ryan, Meryl Sexton, Guy Smith, Ros and Ian de Souza, Larissa Strk and Simon Tan, Andrea Tsalamandris, Julie Wager, Geoff Warn, Anonymous

Michael and Jo Ahern, Carolyn Bacher, Pattie Benjamin, Henry Boston, John Brown-Neaves, Ana Brown-Neaves, Anne Cargeeg, Jane Caro, Fred Chaney, Kirby Clark, Alec and Nicola Coles, Warren Coli, Ariane Cullen, Shelley Cullen, Jennifer Darbyshire, Simon Dawkins, Andrew Dimsey, Adrian and Michela Fini, Brett and Annie Fogarty, Jacinta Forbes, Bill Foster, Ben and Angela Fowler, Liesbeth Goedhart, Heather Grauaug, Andrew Gay, Lyn Harding, Kerry Harmanis, Tricia and Michael Hart, Barbara Heilemann, Janet Holmes à Court AC, Lesley Howson, Robyn Johnston, John and Sally Jones, Felicity Kermode, Justine Lawler, Andy LeMessurier, Michelle Lewis, Siobhan Lynch, Heather Lyons, Darryl Mack, Tim Malloch, Michael Manford, Samantha Marks, Holly Masterman, Dr. Gibb Mcdonald and Mrs Karen Mcdonald, Linda McKilligan, Jacquie McPhee, Bethwyn Miller, Anne-Marie Mitchel, Colleen Mizen, June Moorhouse, Jonathon Mustard, Mike Norburn, Damaris O’Hanlon, Peter Owen, Ron and Philippa Packer, Sara Poguet, John Poynton, Colleen Pugh, Moira Pusey, Stuart Reid, Sally Savini, Paul and Jenny Simpson, Peter Smith, Mick and Anne Stroud, Helen Taylor, Janet van der Kolk, Josie Walton, Lisa Watson, Scott Watson, Jane Webb Ware, Anonymous (2)